Our Team


Martin Wood

Senior Partner

Property

Tel:
01535 613 670

Email:
martin.wood@awbclaw.co.uk

Alan Davidson

Partner

Residential Property

Tel:
01535 613 677

Email:
alan.davidson@awbclaw.co.uk

Umberto Vietri

Partner - Head of Company Commercial

Company Commercial

Tel:
01274 352 056 / 01535 613 674

Email:
umberto.vietri@awbclaw.co.uk

Declan Hayes

Partner - Head of Property

Property

Tel:
01756 692 888

Email:
declan.hayes@awbclaw.co.uk

David Tear

Partner

Dispute Resolution

Tel:
01535 613 668

Email:
david.tear@awbclaw.co.uk

Liam O'Neill

Partner- Head of Private Client

Private Client

Tel:
01756 692 883 / 01274 519 351

Email:
liam.oneill@awbclaw.co.uk

James Dunn

Partner

Commercial Property

Tel:
01756 692 875

Email:
james.dunn@awbclaw.co.uk

Felicity Green

Practice Manager

Tel:
01756 692 885

Email:
felicity.green@awbclaw.co.uk

Roger Armstrong

Consultant Solicitor

Private Client

Tel:
01535 613 660

Email:
roger.armstrong@awbclaw.co.uk

Elizabeth Hebden

Head of Family

Family

Tel:
01756 692 871

Email:
elizabeth.hebden@awbclaw.co.uk

Mark Shaw

Solicitor

Private Client

Tel:
01535 613 687

Email:
mark.shaw@awbclaw.co.uk

Kerry Milwain

Solicitor

Commercial Property

Tel:
01274 352 059

Email:
kerry.milwain@awbclaw.co.uk

Katie Ingham

Solicitor

Private Client

Tel:
01756 692 883

Email:
katie.ingham@awbclaw.co.uk

Andrew Foulds

Solicitor

Family Law

Tel:
01756 692 877 / 01274 519 352

Email:
andrew.foulds@awbclaw.co.uk

Victoria Hill

Solicitor

Private Client

Tel:
01535 613 662

Email:
victoria.hill@awbclaw.co.uk

Jenny Barron

Solicitor

Private Client

Tel:
01756 692 866

Email:
jenny.barron@awbclaw.co.uk

Melanie Darr

Solicitor

Commercial Property

Tel:
01535 613 690

Email:
melanie.darr@awbclaw.co.uk

Susan Lund

Probate Executive

Private Client

Tel:
01535 613 661

Email:
susan.lund@awbclaw.co.uk

Rachel Blandford-Newson

Legal Executive

Property and Agricultural Law

Tel:
01756 692 882

Email:
rachel.blandford-newson@awbclaw.co.uk

Sally Houghton

Trust & Probate Accountant

Private Client

Tel:
01756 692 868

Email:
sally.houghton@awbclaw.co.uk

Lorraine Raeburn

Conveyancing Executive

Residential Property

Tel:
01535 613 671

Email:
lorraine.raeburn@awbclaw.co.uk

Fiona Davies

Conveyancing Executive

Property

Tel:
01535 613 688

Email:
fiona.davies@awbclaw.co.uk

Liz Hird

Conveyancing Executive

Residential Property

Tel:
01274 519 354

Email:
liz.hird@awbclaw.co.uk

Christopher Cooper

Trainee Legal Executive

Dispute Resolution

Tel:
01756 692 886 / 01535 613 680

Email:
christopher.cooper@awbclaw.co.uk

Charlotte Gooch

Paralegal

Commercial and Employment Law

Tel:
01274 352 057 / 01535 613 667

Email:
charlotte.gooch@awbclaw.co.uk

Melanie Crewe

Marketing Executive

Marketing

Tel:
01756 793 333 / 01535 613 678

Email:
melanie.crewe@awbclaw.co.uk